Register Now

Masuk High School Pool

Facility Information

1014 Monroe Turnpike
Monroe, CT 06468




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - September Saturday September 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - September Monday September 23, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - September Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - September Wednesday September 25, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - September Thursday September 26, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - September Saturday September 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Tuesday October 1, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Wednesday October 2, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Thursday October 3, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Saturday October 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Masuk Pool Parties - (10) OCTOBER October Pool Parties - October 5 Pool Party Saturday October 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 1 Monday October 7, 2019 06:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 2 Monday October 7, 2019 06:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Youth Diving Lessons Youth Diving Session 1 Monday October 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 1 Monday October 7, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 2 Monday October 7, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Swim Lessons - Adult ASL Session 1 Monday October 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 3 Monday October 7, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 3 Monday October 7, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 4 Monday October 7, 2019 08:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 5 Monday October 7, 2019 08:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Tuesday October 8, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Thursday October 10, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk Pool Parties - (10) OCTOBER October Pool Parties - October 11 Pool Party Friday October 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Saturday October 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Masuk Pool Parties - (10) OCTOBER October Pool Parties - October 12 Pool Party Saturday October 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 1 Monday October 14, 2019 06:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 2 Monday October 14, 2019 06:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Youth Diving Lessons Youth Diving Session 1 Monday October 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 1 Monday October 14, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 2 Monday October 14, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Swim Lessons - Adult ASL Session 1 Monday October 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 3 Monday October 14, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 3 Monday October 14, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 4 Monday October 14, 2019 08:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Swim Lessons Session 01 (M) YSL Level 5 Monday October 14, 2019 08:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Tuesday October 15, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Wednesday October 16, 2019 06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Aquacise Aquacise Session 1 (W) Wednesday October 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Thursday October 17, 2019 06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Masuk Pool Parties - (10) OCTOBER October Pool Parties - October 18 Pool Party Friday October 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Masuk High School Pool Open Swim - October Saturday October 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Masuk Pool Parties - (10) OCTOBER October Pool Parties - October 19 Pool Party Saturday October 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:45 PM