Register Now

St. Jude Parish Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic 1 Saturday February 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic 2 Saturday February 16, 2019 09:40 AM - 10:40 AM
Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic 3 Saturday February 16, 2019 10:50 AM - 11:50 AM
Mini Kicks Soccer Mini Kicks Soccer Session 1 Saturday February 16, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Adult Open Basketball Adult Open Basketball Tuesday February 19, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Open Basketball Adult Open Basketball Thursday February 21, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic 1 Saturday February 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic 2 Saturday February 23, 2019 09:40 AM - 10:40 AM
Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic Future Stars Basketball Winter Clinic 3 Saturday February 23, 2019 10:50 AM - 11:50 AM
Mini Kicks Soccer Mini Kicks Soccer Session 1 Saturday February 23, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Monday February 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
JumpBunch JumpBunch Toddler Tuesday February 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
JumpBunch JumpBunch Preschool Tuesday February 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Adult Open Basketball Adult Open Basketball Tuesday February 26, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Open Basketball Adult Open Basketball Thursday February 28, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Mini Kicks Soccer Mini Kicks Soccer Session 2 Saturday March 2, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Monday March 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
JumpBunch JumpBunch Toddler Tuesday March 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
JumpBunch JumpBunch Preschool Tuesday March 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Mini Kicks Soccer Mini Kicks Soccer Session 2 Saturday March 9, 2019 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Monday March 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
JumpBunch JumpBunch Toddler Tuesday March 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
JumpBunch JumpBunch Preschool Tuesday March 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM