Register Now

Wolfe Park Picnic Areas - Concert Picnic Area

Facility Area Information


Additional Files



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Concert Area Booked Saturday August 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Concert Area Booked Sunday August 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Concert Area Booked Friday August 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 07:30 PM
Concert Area Booked Saturday August 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Concert Area Booked Sunday September 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Concert Area Booked Monday September 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Concert Area Booked Saturday September 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Concert Area Booked Saturday September 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:30 PM
Concert Area Booked Sunday September 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Food Pantry Wiffleball Game Saturday September 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM